The cutest bedroom decorating idea…

Ok, it’s a bit of a toss up between this and another gorgeous look actually, the other one I’ll save for tomorrow… (what? I’ve got to keep some mystery!?) Anyway, inspired by my poor excuse for a hotel-style guest bedroom retreat (ahem… think ‘sofa bed’) I’ve been taking notes from Housetohome’s latest spring decorating idea – 5 steps to a pretty guest bedroom.

Follow the link to their 5 easy bedroom decorating ideas… Enjoy!

Guest bedroom decorating ideas for summer

I heart pretty summer bedroom style!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The cutest bedroom decorating idea…”

  1. Tracy Says:

    That wallpaper is gorgeous! Where’s it from?

  2. The cutest bedroom decorating idea… « roomenvy – Beautiful Design for your Home Says:

    […] Read more here: The cutest bedroom decorating idea… « roomenvy […]

Leave a comment