Anyone going to the Ideal Home Show this year?

I LOVED the Ideal Home Show last year and cannot wait to go again. I’ve been begging the deputy editor of Ideal Home, Jen Morgan, to give me some sneaky insider gossip on what to expect from Ideal Home‘s stand – apparently it’s all about getting the designer decorating look on an everyday budget.

And as if that wasn’t enough to get me all excited … she agreed to let me quiz her on the day about her favourite clever ‘luxe for less’ ideas! I’ll be sure to pop up the video as soon as it’s ready. In the meantime, check out my favourite decorating ideas from last year’s show – really gave me the motivation to make my bedroom work harder! See you from 20th March to April 5th (I’ll be the decorating addict WOOPING by the Ideal Home stand).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment